VATICAN "March Of The Kings" CD

1. Alive to the Grave 05:43 
2. Deadly Wind 03:35 
3. Running 04:37 
4. Mean Streak 03:52 
5. Falling from Grace 03:50 
6. Wasted 03:25 
7. Fears Garden 03:57 
8. Di a Heart Attack 03:09 
9. Corruption 04:23 
10. Opus #9 03:12 


Reviewed by: Daniel Müller 


Label: Pure Steel Records
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal 
Country: USA

Old American Heavy (white) metal veterans were already founded back in 1985 and have been active until 1992. During this period, they released four demo tapes. From 1992 to 1994 were active under the banner of Marquis De Sade and released two more demos. In 2011, they reunited under the old name of Vatican. And now – finally – there´s the very first album of this band! Nine of the ten here included songs are old songs they already played live in the 1980´s. And you can hear that! It´s powerful US metal the traditional way, with great uptempo songs and energetic, high-pitched vocals! There´s a strong production as well which is good because the old demos only had poor sound quality. Now you have them in the deserved, perfect form! This is the perfect US metal that you expect; highly recommended for fans of Vicious Rumors, Liege Lord, Obsession, Lizzy Borden etc. Get it!

Running Time: 39:43


Added: July 15, 2017


Copyright © 2017    All Rights Reserved The Pain Fucktory

..........:: Return back to THE PAIN FUCKTORY Website ::..........