UNHOLY BAPTISM "“… On The Precipice Of The Ancient Abyss" CD

1. Bitter Winds (So Cold) 07:31 
2. Wall of Silence 07:36 
3. Descent of Eternal Sorrow 06:57 
4. Staring Into the Black 07:13 
5. Bathed in the Unholy Fire 06:59 
6. Return to the Fields of Eternity 06:37 
7. For the Glory of Satan 07:46 
8. Four Lords 07:13 
9. Shadow of Death 06:46 
10. Upon the Shadow Throne 06:10 
11. Outro: The Oceans are Never Silent 01:04 


Reviewed by: Daniel Müller 


Label: Independent
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Black Metal 
Country: USA

Unholy Baptism are an American old school black metal band with doom influences founded in 2008 already, but after an EP released in 2010, this is just their debut album. And this is really evil stuff, played in the typical US black metal way. Somewhere between Inquisition, Demoncy, Kult Of Azazel, Pact, Adumus and Abazagorath, they sound really fast and brutal, with shredding guitars, harsh vocals and a thin, but perfect production which sets all the coldness and hatred free as it was meant to be. All songs have a long playing time between six and seven minutes each which creates a lot of darkest atmosphere. This is perfect Northern underground black metal at its best! Get this evil horde!

Running Time: 71:52


Added: July 15, 2017


Copyright © 2017    All Rights Reserved The Pain Fucktory

..........:: Return back to THE PAIN FUCKTORY Website ::..........