ILLDISPOSED "Grey Sky Over Black Town" CD

1. Again 03:56 
2. Your Darkest Son 04:24 
3. In Light of the Moon 04:24 
4. I Tried to Live 05:01 
5. The After All 03:48 
6. My Flesh Is Sealed 04:35 
7. You're an Angel of the Light 04:23 
8. Setting Sail 04:04 
9. I'm Not One 04:21 
10. From the Rain 04:14


Reviewed by: Daniel Müller 


Label: Massacre Records
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Melodic/death Groove Metal 
Country: Denmark

You´ll never know what you get from Illdisposed from Denmark. They started as a death metal band and never released two albums in the same way. Today they play a modern mixture of melodic death Metal with great guitar harmonies and fast uptempo and aggressive vocals, with in a more modern way. But “modern” does not mean trend shit here. They  are still old school enough to kick your asses! Although it´s technical and there are triggered drums, Illdisposed still have enough spirit in their musical direction. Compared to Kataklysm and Lay Down Rotten maybe, this is still modern death metal that I can take care of!

Running Time: 43:10


Added: July 15, 2017


Copyright © 2017    All Rights Reserved The Pain Fucktory

..........:: Return back to THE PAIN FUCKTORY Website ::..........