1. Fumigation - Arachnophobia 04:57 
2. Fumigation - Forced Vaginal Harbourage 03:03 
3. Fumigation - Earwigs & Earwax 01:32 
4. Fumigation - A Beard Full of Maggots 03:02 
5. The Path to R'lyeh - Dream Eater 04:17 
6. The Path to R'lyeh - The Book Made of Human Skin 03:23 
7. The Path to R'lyeh - Extra-Terrestrial Abomination 03:51 
8. The Path to R'lyeh - Y'ha-nthlei's Awakening 02:05 


Reviewed by: Daniel Müller 


Release Date: 2017
Genre: Technical Death Metal 
Country: Canada

This is a cool split-CD of two technical death metal bands from Canada. Both are featured with four songs each here. The first one here is Fumigation who were founded in 2008 and released a demo, two digital singles, one album and this split-CD here. Their music is cool: fast and brutal, a little bit technical, but not too much, with great aggressive growls. Their music is a cool mix of Suffocation, Immolation and Cannibal Corpse maybe, not too much going into grindcore with too many breaks luckily. The Path To R´lyeh release their first four songs ever here. Their music is  quite similar, maybe a little faster all in all. Their music is faster and their growls are deeper, maybe in the vein of Dying Fetus, Misery Index and Jungle Rot. Both bands have a good – not clinical – production and show brutal death metal at its best. And after about half an hour, the show is over. You never get bored here! Really cool!

Running Time: 26:10


Added: July 15, 2017


Copyright © 2017    All Rights Reserved The Pain Fucktory

..........:: Return back to THE PAIN FUCKTORY Website ::..........